RUS  ENG 

Contacts

CEO

Alexey Ashirov

politerm@politerm.com

Sales

Sales, marketing, education, partnership

Aizat Taziev

taziev@politerm.com
+7 (812) 766-6728
Skype: atilab983

Evgeniya Kurnikova

kurnikova@politerm.com
+7 (812) 767-0352

Address:

Politerm, Office 16H, 3rd Floor Building A, 33, Voronezhskaya Street Saint Petersburg 192007

Phones:

+7 (921) 864-8612
+7 (812) 767-0352
+7 (812) 767-0353
+7 (812) 766-6728

Monday to Friday, 9:00 – 17:30 MSK (UTC+03:00)

How to reach us:

loading map...

Tech Support

Tech Support

Dmitry Emelyanov

dmitry@politerm.com
+7 (812) 767-0353
+7 (999) 227-0353

Yuriy Sokol

sokol@politerm.com
+7 (812) 767-0353

Roman Zhukov

roman@politerm.com
+7 (812) 767-0353
Features requests and bugs fixes

Alexey Ashirov

aaa@politerm.com
+7 (921) 954-9477
Skype: vorisha

Oleg Pakhnyuschiy

oleg@politerm.com

Energosbyt, Vodopotreblenie

Anatoliy Hvalov

hvalov@politerm.com

Vladimir Ponomarev

ponomar@politerm.com
+7 (812) 599-7425
+7 (921) 969-6609
Skype: vladim_pvn

ZuluGIS Mobile

Andrey Komarovskikh

duckbill@politerm.com
Istochnik

Dmitry Nikolaev

nikolaev@politerm.com
+7 (921) 912-6553